Sun and Moon Almanac


Sun 

Moon

Sun Moon age: 12 days, 7 hours, 39 minutes,90%
Sunrise: 6:37am
Sunset: 5:47pm
Daylight: 11:10
Moonrise: 4:33pm (21-Oct-2018)
Moonset: 3:34am (21-Oct-2018)
Waxing Gibbous
91% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 16-Oct-2018 11:02am MST
16 October 2018 18:02 GMT
Wed, 24-Oct-2018 9:45am MST
24 October 2018 16:45 GMT
Wed, 31-Oct-2018 9:40am MST
31 October 2018 16:40 GMT
Wed, 07-Nov-2018 9:02am MST
07 November 2018 16:02 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 9:15am MST
20 March 2018 16:15 GMT
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 3:07am MST
21 June 2018 10:07 GMT
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 6:54pm MST
23 September 2018 01:54 GMT
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 3:23pm MST
21 December 2018 22:23 GMT